Dressed In Dresses

I don’t know about you, but I love dresses! I love dresses that are trendy, yet original. I love dresses that are comfortable, form-fitting, but not too tight. Here are three of my favorite dresses that I will be wearing this spring and summer.

Cream Color 

I found this designer dress at my local thrift store. This is such a comfortable dress that I can do so much with. I can dress it up or down and wear it in different seasons.

whitedress4

Dress: Eddie Bauer Shoes: Chuck Taylor

The stretching of the  material makes it extremely comfortable.

Flannel top: Ashley Stewart

In order to stay cool throughout the night, I threw on my flannel top.

Floral Madness 

Dress: Rio Shoes: Betsey Johnson

Dress: R.E.O. Originals Shoes: Betsey Johnson

I found this colorful dress at my local thrift shop.

flowerdress1

What I love most about the dress are the pockets!

flowerdress2

Dresses with large prints are perfect to pair with colored accessories. I grabbed my fuchsia t-strap heels to enhance the fuchsia color in the dress.

Blacked Out The little black dress is a key piece to have in your wardrobe! A black dress comes in many cuts and designs to suit anyone’s mood of dress.

Dress: Beige Shoes:

Dress: Beige
Shoes:

I love the faux leather feature in the middle of the dress that gives it an edgier look. I paired my pleather shoe to stress more of the faux leather.

blackdress2

This season is all about what you want to wear! Have fun in selecting the dresses you want to put on this summer. If you are not comfortable with the length of dresses these dresses, remember that a lot of dresses created for your personal comfort zone. So, go on and grab a dress and wear it out!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

