Welcoming Spring In White

Spring is here, and I can finally rock the color white to welcome the season… Here on the East Coast, however, it has felt like a mixture of all the seasons within the same week! It has been hard to figure out what to wear because you don’t know if it will be 70 degrees or  20 degrees. To play it safe, I created looks that were right for most occasions and this moody weather.

All White Everything

Coat: London Fog Top: Hanes Sweatshirt Pant: Cherokee Shoe: Ebay.com

Coat: London Fog
Top: Hanes Sweatshirt
Pant: Cherokee
Shoe: Ebay.com

There is something about white that just works in the Spring.

white

I didn’t want a look that was too made up, so I threw on a white sweat shirt to keep it casual.

allwhite

Then I added my favorite ankle strap and trench coat.

Perfect Color Combination

Top: Thrift Store Shoe: Para Raio

Top: Thrift Store
Shoe: Para Raio

With this look I wanted to go up a notch in the color scheme, but still stay conservative. So, I reached for my grey cable knit sweater. Reminder: Cable knit sweaters are a perfect wardrobe essential to have in your closet!

greytop1

Black, grey, and white… create a perfect color combination for a business lunch.

Classic Blue

Top: Ralph Lauren Shoe: Burlington Coat Factory

Top: Ralph Lauren
Shoe: Burlington Coat Factory

I am in love with classic blue this season and I found this Ralph Lauren top from my local thrift store to feed my love!

classicblue

I think the look gives off a fresh, but young, vibe for everyday wear. What do you think?

These could be mixed with other options for the Spring to create more looks. The possibilities are endless!

Let me know what you think of these looks!

Thanks for stopping by!

3 responses to “Welcoming Spring In White

Leave a Reply

