Style Inspiration | Leopard Print

I am an advocate for anything leopard print! From skirts, tops, socks, etc I just want it all! Today, I am focusing on my leopard print accessories! They add character to your looks without looking distasteful.

A Night On The Town

Being a fan of black clothing (especially after gaining a few unwanted pounds), I threw on my black sheer top with a pant I purchased from Family Dollar. Yes, Family Dollar! However, I love how black is a nice complement to leopard print .

Top: Thrift Store Pant: Family Dollar Shoes: Burlington Clutch: Gifted

Top: Thrift Store
Pant: Family Dollar
Shoes: Burlington
Clutch: Gifted

Even without the clutch, the heels still add a little sass to this look.

Top: Thrift Store Pant: Family Dollar Shoes: Burlington Clutch: Gifted

Top: Thrift Store
Pant: Family Dollar
Shoes: Burlington
Clutch: Gifted

Casual – Day Time

I am not a girl who loves to dress up every day, so I opt for pieces that are stylish, but comfortable.

 

Top: Hanes Sweat shirt Pant: Thrift Store

Top: Hanes Sweat shirt
Pant: Thrift Store

I like to mix up the cute with the “dumpy”. So, I paired my sweatshirt with my favorite pleated pant that I got from a thrift shop.

Top: Hanes Sweat shirt Pant: Thrift Store

Top: Hanes Sweat shirt
Pant: Thrift Store

Casual Formal

I love this dress that my mother got for me — hey, Mommy! But, it’s not about the dress, it’s about the clutch and heels.

Coat: London Fog Dress: Gifted

Coat: London Fog
Dress: Gifted

I threw on my favorite trench coat to keep warm, and I think it helps bring all the colors together in this look.

Coat: London Fog Dress: Gifted

Coat: London Fog
Dress: Gifted

Let me know what you think of these looks! Do you like any prints? Share them with me!

 

Leave a Reply

